Virginia Youth Hockey - Schedule Subject to Change
‚Äč
Friday Jan. 15 vs. Greenway White 6:45 PM Squirt Blue
Sat. Jan. 16 vs. Thief River Falls 12:45 PM 10UGreen
Saturday Jan. 16 vs. Grand Rapids Black 2:45 PM Squirt White
Sat. Jan. 16 vs. Thief River Falls 4:45 PM 10UGrey
Sat. Jan. 16 vs. Greenway 6:45 PM PWB
Sun. Jan. 17 vs. Two Harbors 12:15 PM 12U
Sun. Jan. 17 vs. I Falls 2:15 PM PWA
Sun. Jan. 17 vs. I Falls 4:15 PM PWB
Sun. Jan. 17 vs. Cloquet Gold 6:15 PM 10UGrey

Friday Jan. 22 vs. Grand Rapids AA 6:15 PM PWA
Friday Jan. 22 vs. Hermantown 6:15 PM PWB
Friday Jan. 22 vs. Thief River Falls 8:00 PM Bantam B
Sat. Jan. 23 vs. Lake of the Woods 12:45 PM Bantam B
Sat. Jan. 23 vs. Proctor 2:45 PM PWA
Sat. Jan. 23 vs. P/H Mirage 4:45 PM 10UGrey
Sat. Jan. 23 vs. Hermantown 6:45 PM Bantam B
Sun. Jan 24 vs. Rapids B2 White 2:15 PM PWB
Sun. Jan 24 vs. Hibbing 4:15 PM PWA
Sunday Jan. 24 vs. Hibbing Navy 6:15 PM Squirt White
Friday Jan. 29 vs. Hermantown 6:15 PM Bantam A
Sat. Jan. 30 vs. Greenway 12:45 PM PWA
Sat. Jan. 30 vs. Grand Rapids 2:45 PM 10UGrey
Saturday Jan. 30 vs. Little Falls 4:45 PM Bantam A
Saturday Jan. 30 vs. Ely 6:45 PM Squirt Blue
Sun. Jan. 31 vs. Cloquet AA 2:15 PM PWA
Sun. Jan. 31 vs. Grand Rapids 4:15 PM 10UGrey
Sunday Jan. 31 vs. Eveleth 6:15 PM Squirt White
Tues Feb. 2 vs. Hibbing 6:15 PM Bantam A
Tuesday Feb. 2 vs. Hibbing B1 8:15 PM PWB
Sat. Feb. 6 vs. GR B1 Black 12:45 PM PWB
Saturday Feb. 6 vs. Hibbing Navy 2:45 PM Squirt Blue
Saturday Feb. 6 vs. Greenway White 4:45 PM Squirt Grey
Sat. Feb. 6 vs. Thief River Falls 6:45 PM 12U
Sunday Feb. 7 vs. Cloquet Purple 12:15 PM Bantam B
Sunday Feb. 7 vs. Ely 2:15 PM Squirt White
Sunday Feb. 7 vs. Hibbing Grey 4:15 PM Squirt Blue
Thurs. Feb. 11 vs. Greenway Green 6:15 PM Squirt Grey
Thursday Feb. 11 vs. EGME 8:15 PM Bantam B
Friday Feb. 12 vs. Eveleth 6:45 PM Bantam A
Saturday Feb. 13 vs. EGME 12:45 PM PWA
Saturday Feb. 13 vs. Greenway 2:45 PM Bantam A
Saturday Feb. 13 vs. Hibbing 4:45 PM Bantam B
Saturday Feb. 13 vs. Hibbing Grey 6:45 PM Squirt White
Sun. Feb. 14 vs. Superior 10:00 AM 10UGrey
Sunday Feb. 14 vs. Ely 2:15 PM PWA
Sunday Feb. 14 vs. Greenway Green 4:15 PM Squirt Blue
Sunday Feb. 14 vs. Cloquet White 6:15 PM Bantam B
Friday Feb. 19 vs. Proctor 6:45 PM Bantam B
Saturday Feb. 20 vs. Proctor 12:45 PM Bantam A
Saturday Feb. 20 vs. Hibbing White 2:45 PM Squirt White
Saturday Feb. 20 vs. Eveleth 4:45 PM Squirt Blue
Saturday Feb. 20 vs. Hibbing B2 6:45 PM PWB
Sunday Feb. 21 vs. Ely 4:15 PM Squirt Grey
Sunday Feb. 21 vs. Mesabi East 6:15 PM Squirt Blue
Saturday Feb. 27 vs. I Falls 12:45 PM Bantam A
Saturday Feb. 27 vs. Rapids B1 Orange 2:45 PM PWB
Saturday Feb. 27 vs. Duluth East 4:45 PM PWA
Saturday Feb. 27 vs. Eveleth 6:45 PM Squirt Grey
Sunday Feb. 28 vs. EGME 2:15 PM PWB
Sunday Feb. 28 vs. Greenway Green 4:15 PM Squirt White
Sunday Feb. 28 vs. Hibbing White 6:15 PM Squirt Grey
Tuesday March 2 vs. Cloquet AA 6:15 PM Bantam A
Thursday March 4 vs. Hibbing Navy 6:15 PM Squirt Grey
Thursday March 4 vs. Two Harbors 8:15 PM Bantam B
Sunday March 7 vs. Greenway White 2:15 PM Squirt White
Sunday March 7 vs. Grand Rapids AA 4:15 PM Bantam A
Sunday March 7 vs. Hibbing White 6:15 PM Squirt Blue